RENTAL OPERATION NUMBERS
Firefly 2.0 Rental Price
What price will you charge per rental? (this is on the low end, no add-ons)
Rentals per Month
How many events can you get per month?
Overhead Costs per Event
What is your gas cost per event?"
Typical cost is $20 per event.
Labor (Running the Event)
What will you pay in labor per event?
Enter any misc. costs per event."
Total Costs (per Event)
RETURN OF INVESTMENT (ROI)
Firefly Purchase Cost
Firefly = $7,499, Printer = $1,145, Crating = $158, Shipping = $500
Total Profit (per Event)
Gross profit (every event)
Total Profit (per Month)
Gross profit (every month)
Return of Investment (months)
The Firefly pays for itself in this many months
Return of Investment (events)
The Firefly pays for itself in this many events (at above cost)
First Year Gross Profit
Gross profit (first year) after paying off the booth
Enter Values to all Fields above (even if zero value).
* DISCLAIMER - This document is not a guarantee of revenue or profit. This document is to be used as an estimation tool only. Snapden, LLC DOES NOT guarantee any profit or revenue and shall not be held liable for revenue or profit not met.